Watch The MMA Hour

MMA Fighting

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: I recap the latest weekend in combat sports.

1:10 p.m.: UFC middleweight prospect Nick Maximov looks back on his UFC Vegas 47 win over Punahele Soriano.

1:30 p.m.: PFL contender Anthony Pettis joins the show to reflect on his debut season with PFL, his plans for this year’s tournament, and more.

2 p.m.: Alexander Gustafsson discusses his upcoming heavyweight fight against Ben Rothwell, his long layoff, and more.

2:30 p.m.: UFC featherweight contender Arnold Allen previews his scheduled bout against Dan Hooker.

3 p.m.: Casey O’Neill looks ahead to her UFC 271 tilt against Roxanne Modafferi.

3:30 p.m.: GC returns to review his best bets from the combat sports weekend.

4 p.m.: NewYorkRic highlights the latest news and social happenings in MMA.

4:30 p.m.: UFC heavyweight contender Tai Tuivasa previews his UFC 271 bout against Derrick Lewis.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Sean Strickland explains why he’s the ‘coolest MMA fighter’
Bellator 290 predictions
Nina Nunes Retirement Announcement | UFC San Diego
MMA Junkie’s Knockout of the Month for January: Ismael Bonfim flattens Terrance McKinney
UFC Fight Roundup: Gerald Meerschaert vs. Joe Pyfer, Brian Kelleher vs. Journey Newson set for April events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *