UFC Vegas 49: Makhachev vs. Green Weigh-in Results

The Underground

UFC Vegas 49: Makhachev vs. Green Weigh-in Results

The athletes competing on Saturday’s UFC Vegas 49: Makhachev vs. Green fight card officially weighed in at the UFC Apex on Friday.

The event is headlined by lightweights Islam Makhachev and Bobby Green. The bout will take place at a catchweight of 160 pounds after Green accepted the fight on 10 days notice after Makhachev’s original opponent, Beneil Dariush, was forced to withdraw due to injury.

Chris Leben posts video from hospital using a walker and feeling ‘shaky’

UFC Vegas 49 Official Weigh-in Results

Main Card (7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, ESPN+)

  • Islam Makhachev (160) vs. Bobby Green (158) – catchweight
  • Misha Cirkunov (185.5) vs. Wellington Turman (186)
  • Ji Yeon Kim (126) vs. Priscila Cachoeira (125)
  • Arman Tsarukyan (156) vs. Joel Alvarez (156)
  • Armen Petrosyan (186) vs. Gregory Rodrigues (186)

Preliminary Card (4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, ESPN+)

  • Zhu Rong (160) vs. Ignacio Bahamondes (154.5)
  • Josiane Nunes (145.5) vs. Ramona Pascual (146)
  • Terrance McKinney (156) vs. Fares Ziam (155)
  • Alejandro Perez (144.5) vs. Jonathan Martinez (144)
  • Ramiz Brahimaj (170.5) vs. Micheal Gillmore (170.5)
  • Victor Altamirano (123) vs. Carlos Hernandez (125)

Jamahal Hill defends Johnny Walker after brutal KO ‘that s**t ain’t cool’

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Biggest Winners, Loser From UFC Vegas 61
Scott Coker updates Aaron Pico’s health after Bellator 286, ‘for sure’ wants Jeremy Kennedy rematch
Khamzat Chimaev had passport confiscated in Russia, unable to leave country
Aaron Pico confident Bo Nickal ‘would tech’ Khamzat Chimaev in wrestling: ‘There would be no contest’
UFC sets Mitchell-Evloev for Nov. 5 in Las Vegas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.