Watch The MMA Hour with Prochazka, Kavanagh, Rockhold, and Saud now

MMA Fighting

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Monday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We recap UFC 283 and another wild weekend in combat sports.

2 p.m.: Fortis MMA head coach Sayif Saud looks back on Brandon Moreno’s title win over Deiveson Figueiredo and his work with the new champ.

2:30 p.m.: Former UFC light heavyweight champion Jiri Prochazka discusses Jamahal Hill’s title win over Glover Teixeira and his own timeline for a return.

3 p.m.: SBG Ireland head coach John Kavanagh reflects on Johnny Walker’s big win over Paul Craig and Walker’s future in the light heavyweight division.

3:30 p.m.: Former UFC champion Luke Rockhold gives an update on his life and what’s next.

4 p.m.: We look back at GC and the Parlay Pals’ best bets for UFC 283.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

UFC San Antonio poster released featuring Marlon Vera and Cory Sandhagen
Conor McGregor ARRESTED on the way to gym!
Conor McGregor and Michael Chandler to coach TUF 31
MMA News’ Top 10 Finishes Of The Week (1/29-2/4)
UFC Vegas 68 Live Results: Lewis vs. Spivak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *